Branches

  • Province Office Dhangadhi Province Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-521210,522255,522451
    Email Address: dhangadhi.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Yogendra Bahadur Singh
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Kailali Multiple Campus Dhangadhi Extension Counter
    District: Kailali
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Kanchan Bidhya Mandir Mahendranagar Extension Counter
    District: Kanchanpur
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Traning Center Dhangadhi Training Center
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-521202, 091-525202
    Email Address: rtc.dhangadhi@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Sidda Raj Pandeya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Campusroad Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-522541, 091-524148
    Email Address: dhangadhi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gobinda Prashad Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhajani Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-580187
    Email Address: bhajani.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Chakrapani Upadhhay
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hasuliya Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-545003
    Email Address: hasulia.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Roshan KC
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tikapur Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-560166, 091-561166, 091-561167
    Email Address: tikapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Pankaj Chapagain
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Shukhad Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-403010, 091-403020
    Email Address: sukhkhad.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Chakra Bir Bhandari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhangadhi Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-526628, 091-524503, 091-524297
    Email Address: dhangadhi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rudra Bahadur K.C.
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mangalsen Branch Office
    District: Achham
    Phone number: 097-620166
    Email Address: mangalsen.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Hemraj Dhungana
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sanphebagar Branch Office
    District: Achham
    Phone number: 097-625003
    Email Address: sanphebagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Dipendra Rawal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Silgadhi Branch Office
    District: Doti
    Phone number: 091-411180
    Email Address: silgadhi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dharma Singh Airi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bajura Branch Office
    District: Bajura
    Phone number: 097-541021
    Email Address: bajura.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Bahadur Air
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chainpur Branch Office
    District: Bajhang
    Phone number: 092-421424, 091-421054
    Email Address: bajhang.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Birendra Bahadur Bista
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Shreepur Belauri Branch Office
    District: Kanchanpur
    Phone number: 099-580209, 099-580245
    Email Address: belauri.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dirgha Bahadur Shah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Atteriya Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-551087, 091-550510
    Email Address: attariya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Lok Raj Ojha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dodharachandani Branch Office
    District: Kanchanpur
    Phone number: 099-400005
    Email Address: dodharachadani.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Man Bahadur Sing
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mahendranagar Branch Office
    District: Kanchanpur
    Phone number: 099-523294, 099-524064
    Email Address: mahendranagar.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Saroj Kumar Maharjan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dadeldhura Branch Office
    District: Dadeldhura
    Phone number: 096-410366, 096-410166
    Email Address: dadeldhura.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bharat Bahadur Rawal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Baitadi Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Phone number: 095-520166
    Email Address: baitadi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mohit Khadka
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Patan Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Phone number: 095-400016
    Email Address: patan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Lok Bahadur Malla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Darchula Branch Office
    District: Darchula
    Phone number: 093-420166
    Email Address: darchula.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Nawal Bahadur Malla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jhalari Branch Office
    District: Kanchanpur
    Phone number: 099-540222, 099-540221
    Email Address: jhalari.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Khaga Raj Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lamki Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-540520
    Email Address: branch.lamki@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Layak Ram Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bungal Branch Office
    District: Bajhang
    Phone number: 9815668411
    Email Address: bungal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Chakra Bahadur Deuba
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jorayal Branch Office
    District: Doti
    Phone number: 9848572515
    Email Address: jorayal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surjan Bahadur Chand
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jogbudha Branch Office
    District: Dadeldhura
    Phone number: 096-411093
    Email Address: jogbuda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bhoj Raj Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sigash Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Email Address: shigash.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Sher Bahadur Saud
    VIEW DETAILS