Branches

  • Branch Malangawa Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 053-551060
    Email Address: malangawa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ishworpur Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 046-575024
    Email Address: ishworpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Binaya Kumar Karna
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Barthahawa Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 046-540307
    Email Address: barahathawa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Raji Nanda Prashad Yadab
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Nawalpur Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 046-570006
    Email Address: nawalpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Pradip Yadav
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hariwan Branch Office
    District: Sarlahi
    Phone number: 046-530201
    Email Address: hariwan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Shailendra Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gaur Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-520116
    Email Address: gaur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Pravesh Ray
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chandranigahapur Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-540651
    Email Address: chandranigahapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Binod Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Garuda Branch Office
    District: Rautahat
    Phone number: 055-565116
    Email Address: garuda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Madan Ray
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pokhariya Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-532241
    Email Address: pokhariya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raghunath Mukhiya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sakhuwaparsauni (Dewarwana) Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Email Address: dewarwana.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Gurudeba Upadhyay
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Birgunj Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-528501
    Email Address: birgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dhruba Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Shreepur (Birgunj) Branch Office
    District: Parsa
    Phone number: 051-525208
    Email Address: shreepur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gyan Deep Rai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalaiya Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-551060
    Email Address: kalaiya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Santosh Kumar Karki
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Nijgadh Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-540353
    Email Address: nijgadh.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipak Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Amritgunj Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-501066
    Email Address: amritgunj.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Tibedi Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Simara Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-520094
    Email Address: simara.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raju Sah Teli
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bariyarpur Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-419817
    Email Address: bariyarpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dinesh Kumar Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kolhabi Branch Office
    District: Bara
    Phone number: 053-410166
    Email Address: kolhabi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Suresh Kumar Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Province Office Birgunj Province Office
    District: Parsa
    Email Address: birgunj.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Narayan Prasad Acharya
    VIEW DETAILS