Branches

  • Province Office Karnali Surkhet. Province Office
    District: Surkhet
    Phone number: 083-521171/521154/524196
    Email Address: karnali.po@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Khurshed Ahamad
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalikot Branch Office
    District: Kalikot
    Phone number: 087-440059
    Email Address: kalikot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Usha Chand
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mugu Branch Office
    District: Mugu
    Phone number: 087-460107
    Email Address: mugu.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dharma Raj Budha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kumalgaun Branch Office
    District: Kalikot
    Email Address: kumalgaun.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Agra Bahadur Phadera
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Odanaku Branch Office
    District: Kalikot
    Email Address: odanaku.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kamal Sapkota
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Musikot Branch Office
    District: Rukum Paschim
    Phone number: 088-530097,530267
    Email Address: rukum.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Prakash Kumar Pokharel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dolpa Branch Office
    District: Dolpa
    Phone number: 087-550062
    Email Address: dolpa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Janak Raj Regmi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Aantarik Rajashow OfficeSurkhet Extension Counter
    District: Surkhet
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Karnali Hosptal Jumla Extension Counter
    District: Jumla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Birendranagar Branch Office
    District: Surkhet
    Phone number: 083-521632/520247/520411
    Email Address: surkhet.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajan Khatri
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chhinchu Branch Office
    District: Surkhet
    Phone number: 083-540145/540245
    Email Address: chhinchu.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipendra Kumar Mahato
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sitalpati Branch Office
    District: Salyan
    Phone number: 088-400031/400032
    Email Address: salyan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bala Bahadur Saud
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jajarkot Branch Office
    District: Jajarkot
    Phone number: 089-430020
    Email Address: jajarkot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Santosh Kunwar Yogi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dailekh Branch Office
    District: Dailekh
    Phone number: 089-410203/ 410152
    Email Address: dailekh.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Khambilal Sharma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jumla Branch Office
    District: Jumla
    Phone number: 087-520025/520307
    Email Address: jumla.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surya Prasad Gairhe
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Humla Branch Office
    District: Humla
    Phone number: 087-680012
    Email Address: humla.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Tej Bahadur Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sukatiya Branch Office
    District: Kalikot
    Email Address: sukatiya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ramesh Bogati
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kushe (Dhime) Branch Office
    District: Kalikot
    Email Address: kushe.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Rajendra Prasad Acharya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Limsa (Nayakwada) Branch Office
    District: Jajarkot
    Email Address: limsa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Jog Bahadur Khadka
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dullu Branch Office
    District: Dailekh
    Phone number: 089-411008/089-411091
    Email Address: dullu.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Jeewan Kumar Rijal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rakamkarnali Branch Office
    District: Dailekh
    Email Address: rakamkarnali.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Ramesh Kumar Sudi Majhii
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dillichaur Branch Office
    District: Jumla
    Email Address: dillichaur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gorakh Budthapa
    VIEW DETAILS