Branches

  • Head Office Head Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 977-1-4263387
    Email Address: info@adbl.gov.np
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Corporate Banking Office Ramsahpath Corporate Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 977-1-4212975
    Email Address: ramshahpath.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Saroj Kumar Shaha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Province Office Kathmandu Province Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 977-1-4476282,4499256,448467
    Email Address: kathmandu.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jagadiswor Panthi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Province Office Birendranagar Province Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-419133
    Email Address: province.birendranagar@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Raghu Nath Neupane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kantirajpath Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-520338
    Email Address: hetauda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Nur Prasad Gautam
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hetauda Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-523393
    Email Address: hetauda.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Prasad Gajurel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Palung Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-400018
    Email Address: palung.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Nanda Ram Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chhatiwan Branch Office
    District: Makwanpur
    Phone number: 057-416037
    Email Address: chhatiwan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Prakash Dhungana
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bharatpur Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-520758
    Email Address: bharatpur.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Dinesh Babu Nepal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gunjanagar Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-591313
    Email Address: gunjanagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kumar Upreti
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Madi Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-501030
    Email Address: mandi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Kajiram Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Narayangardh Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-571068
    Email Address: narayanghat.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipak Barakoti
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Parsa Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-583227
    Email Address: khairhani.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Tirtha Raj Poudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tandi Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-560904
    Email Address: tandi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Khem Raj Kafle
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Hakimchowk Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-526553
    Email Address: bharatpur2.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Hari Prasad Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sauraha Branch Office
    District: Chitwan
    Phone number: 056-580379
    Email Address: banking.sauraha@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Dipak Subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gajuri Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-402096
    Email Address: gajuri.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raj Kumar Basnet
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Katunje Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-520335
    Email Address: katunje.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Damodar Neupane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhadingbesi Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-520336
    Email Address: dhading.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Upendra Bhatta
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khanikhola Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-401001
    Email Address: khanikhola.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bidhur Kumar Shestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dharke Branch Office
    District: Dhading
    Phone number: 010-414150
    Email Address: dharke.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Raja Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ratnapark Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4242175,4225570,4223061,
    Email Address: ratnapark.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ranjan Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Budhanikantha Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4376634-4371642
    Email Address: budhanilkantha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Ramesh Mishra
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Samakhushi Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4350375, 4351600,4364561
    Email Address: balaju.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Sudan Silwal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sankhu Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4450360
    Email Address: sankhu.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Harihar acharya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Putalisadak Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4410874, 4423059,4420091
    Email Address: putalisadak.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Amod kumar yadab
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Newroad Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4241626, 4223468, 4224673
    Email Address: newroad.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Nabharaj Satyal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Thamel Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4256395, 5365097,5363978
    Email Address: thamel.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Dharmananda awasto
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Newbaneshwor Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4620375.4620509.
    Email Address: nayabaneswor.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr ramesh kumar rawol
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalimati Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4285871, 4275168, 4283038
    Email Address: kalimati.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bishnu Prasad Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Maharajgunj Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4374747-4374879-4374813
    Email Address: maharajgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Pawan Kumar Mahat
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chabahil Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4466565, 4470042
    Email Address: chabahil.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Sujan Dhakal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tripureshwor Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4260905, 4249426
    Email Address: tripureswor.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Ms. Srijana Sharma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Koteshwor Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4600984, 4601748,
    Email Address: koteswor.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Yadab Prasad Pokharel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jorpati Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4911976, 4912526, 4911527
    Email Address: jorpati.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Nima Tamang
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Swyambhu Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-5247021.5247023.5274177
    Email Address: swyambhu.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Krishna Prashad Dhakal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kalanki Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-5219022.5219023.
    Email Address: kalanki.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs. Pragya Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kritipur Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4334935, 4333255,4331200
    Email Address: kirtipur.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jibalal Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gaushala Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4462993, 4497683, 4474180
    Email Address: gausala.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajendra Rana Bhat
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Maitidevi Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4418539
    Email Address: maitidevi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Saroj Mahat
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kamalpokhari Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4424049, 4446060,
    Email Address: kamalpokhari.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs Anju Koirala
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kapan Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Phone number: 01-4810492
    Email Address: kapan.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs. Sarmila Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lagankhel Branch Office
    District: Lalitpur
    Phone number: 01-5544978, 5521153
    Email Address: lagankhel.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Nabin Kumar Pakhrin
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chapagaun Branch Office
    District: Lalitpur
    Phone number: 01-5574515
    Email Address: chapagau.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Janardhan Newpane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Satdobato Branch Office
    District: Lalitpur
    Phone number: 01-5542515- 5522030-5539818
    Email Address: satdobato.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs.Bed Maya Pathak
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mangalbazar Branch Office
    District: Lalitpur
    Phone number: 01-5538844 5538250
    Email Address: mangalbazar.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs. Kalpana Sedhai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pulchowk Branch Office
    District: Lalitpur
    Phone number: 01-5537401-5011659
    Email Address: pulchowk.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs. Pramod Kumar Dhakal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sallaghari Branch Office
    District: Bhaktapur
    Phone number: 01-6615181-6610052-6612041
    Email Address: sallaghari.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.chiranjibi subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dudhpati Branch Office
    District: Bhaktapur
    Phone number: 01-6613565- 6610579
    Email Address: dudhpati.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: MR. Tachhyak Raya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gatthaghar Branch Office
    District: Bhaktapur
    Phone number: 01-6634439-5639080-6631234
    Email Address: gatthaghar.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Nirdosh Sijapati
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bode Branch Office
    District: Bhaktapur
    Phone number: 01-6633502
    Email Address: mpurthimi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Sudil Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhulikhel Branch Office
    District: Kavrepalanchok
    Phone number: 011-490368
    Email Address: dhulikhel.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bikash Paudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Banepa Branch Office
    District: Kavrepalanchok
    Phone number: 011-664680, 011-662703
    Email Address: banepa.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Badri Prasad Dulal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Panchkhal Branch Office
    District: Kavrepalanchok
    Phone number: 011-499161
    Email Address: panchkhal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Birendra kumar sha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Trishuli Branch Office
    District: Nuwakot
    Phone number: 010-560125
    Email Address: trishuli.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dhruba Kuikel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kharanitar Branch Office
    District: Nuwakot
    Email Address: kharanitar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Raju Mijar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ranipauwa Branch Office
    District: Nuwakot
    Phone number: 010-411002
    Email Address: ranipauwa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Fadindra Prasad Bhatta
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chautara Branch Office
    District: Sindhupalchok
    Phone number: 011-620119
    Email Address: chautara.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: MR. Gobinda Prasad Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Melamchi Branch Office
    District: Sindhupalchok
    Phone number: 011-401066
    Email Address: melamchi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Diwakar Prasad Gautam
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Barhabise Branch Office
    District: Sindhupalchok
    Phone number: 011-489016
    Email Address: barbise.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhanu Bhakta Acharya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhunche Branch Office
    District: Rasuwa
    Phone number: 010-540166
    Email Address: dhunche.sbranch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Birendra Bhandari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chhahare Branch Office
    District: Nuwakot
    Email Address: chhahare.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Kamal Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Thankot Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Email Address: thankot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ram Prasad Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sindhuli Branch Office
    District: Sindhuli
    Phone number: 047-520170
    Email Address: sindhuli.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Thakur Bahadur Magar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Manthali Branch Office
    District: Ramechhap
    Phone number: 048-540030
    Email Address: ramechhap.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Phul Kumar Thapa Magar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Charikot Branch Office
    District: Dolakha
    Phone number: 049–421166
    Email Address: charikot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Pradop Koirala
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mulpani Branch Office
    District: Kathmandu
    Email Address: mulpani.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs Urmila Rai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dakaha Branch Office
    District: Sindhuli
    Email Address: dakaha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr.Tej Bahadur Karki
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Bharatpur Hospital Extension Counter
    District: Chitwan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Cancer Hospital Extension Counter
    District: Chitwan
    VIEW DETAILS