Branches

  • Province Office Biratnagar Province Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-525338,526638,527086
    Email Address: biratnagar.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Navraj Nyaupane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhulabari Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-560277
    Email Address: dhulabari.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kamal Prashad Rajbansi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhadrapur Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-455331
    Email Address: bhadrapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Parsuram Budathoki
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Birtamode Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-542800
    Email Address: birtamode.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Yam Lal Poudel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Surunga Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-550892
    Email Address: surunga.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ganesh Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Damak Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-580471
    Email Address: damak.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mrs Harkamaya Chauhan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ilam Branch Office
    District: Ilam
    Phone number: 027-520096
    Email Address: ilam.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surya Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Phikkal Branch Office
    District: Ilam
    Phone number: 027-540366
    Email Address: phikkal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gopal Prasad Kadaria
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Mangalbare Branch Office
    District: Ilam
    Phone number: 027-400111
    Email Address: mangalbare.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Diwas Pokhrel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Phidim Branch Office
    District: Panchthar
    Phone number: 024-520466
    Email Address: phidim.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhanu Bhakta Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Taplejung Branch Office
    District: Taplejung
    Phone number: 024-460166
    Email Address: taplejung.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Sunil Rauniyar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rangeli Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-580049
    Email Address: rangeli.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shambhu Shah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Indrapur Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-546771
    Email Address: indrapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bishnu Bohara
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Biratnagar Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-538261
    Email Address: birtnagar.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jaya Dev Dhakal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Urlabari Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-541878
    Email Address: urlabari.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shanti Ram Ghimire
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kanchanbari Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-460213
    Email Address: kanchanbari.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surendra Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ambari (Jhurkiya) Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-580149
    Email Address: jhurkiya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Manoj Kumar Raya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tinpaini Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-524260
    Email Address: tinpaini.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Laxmi Narayan Majhi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Netachowk Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-525149
    Email Address: b.netachowk@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Thakur Prasad Ojha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Letang (Training Center) Training Center
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-560090
    Email Address: rtc.letang@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gopal Pd Lamichane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Inaruwa Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-560141
    Email Address: inruwa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Suraj Pokharel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Harinagara Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-561112
    Email Address: harinagara.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Govind Mishra
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ramganj Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Phone number: 021-470038
    Email Address: ramganj.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ugrasen Kha Tharu
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Itahari Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-582750
    Email Address: itahari.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kedar Adhikari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dharan Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-533054
    Email Address: dharan.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Parbati Sapkota
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Duhabi Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-540702
    Email Address: duhabi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Yam B Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Laukahi Branch Office
    District: Sunsari
    Phone number: 025-560840
    Email Address: laukahi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shyam mani Khatiwada
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhankuta Branch Office
    District: Dhankuta
    Phone number: 026-520421
    Email Address: dhankuta.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Kedar Nath Dhital
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Terhathum Branch Office
    District: Terhathum
    Phone number: 026-460313
    Email Address: terhathum.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Miss Sita Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhojpur Branch Office
    District: Bhojpur
    Phone number: 029-420166
    Email Address: bhojpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dipendra Shah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chainpur Branch Office
    District: Sankhuwasabha
    Phone number: 029-570166
    Email Address: chainpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Santosh Jung Karki
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khandbari Branch Office
    District: Sankhuwasabha
    Phone number: 029-560166
    Email Address: khandbari.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Chandra Mani Kafle
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chuhandada Branch Office
    District: Terhathum
    Phone number: 021-620166
    Email Address: chuhandanda.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bikash Das
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gauradaha Branch Office
    District: Jhapa
    Phone number: 023-480325
    Email Address: gauradaha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gyanendra Dahal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ravi Branch Office
    District: Panchthar
    Phone number: 024-412114
    Email Address: rabi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bikash Rai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gaighat Branch Office
    District: Udayapur
    Phone number: 035-420166
    Email Address: gaighat.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Krishna Kumar Katuwal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Katari Branch Office
    District: Udayapur
    Phone number: 035-450513
    Email Address: katari.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Avinash Rana Magar
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Beltar Branch Office
    District: Udayapur
    Phone number: 035-440329
    Email Address: beltar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Lalit Bishwakarma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Diktel Branch Office
    District: Khotang
    Phone number: 036-420166
    Email Address: diktel.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mahesh Kumar Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Okhaldhunga Branch Office
    District: Okhaldhunga
    Phone number: 037-520118
    Email Address: okhaldhunga.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bidya Krishna Pokhrel
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Solu Salleri Branch Office
    District: Solukhumbu
    Phone number: 038-520449
    Email Address: salleri.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ghana Shyam Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Champadevi (Ghorakhori) Branch Office
    District: Okhaldhunga
    Email Address: branch.ghorakhori@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Netra Bdr Basnet
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sotang Branch Office
    District: Solukhumbu
    Phone number: 038-410087
    Email Address: sotang.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Khem Raj Khanal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Basa (Dhudhkoshi) Branch Office
    District: Solukhumbu
    Email Address: dudhkoshi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Hem Narayan Sah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chisapani Branch Office
    District: Khotang
    Email Address: chisapani.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajendra Bista
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Malpot Office Biratnagar Extension Counter
    District: Morang
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Ariwanta Multi Fiber Duhabi Sunsari Extension Counter
    District: Sunsari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ratuwamai,Sombare Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Email Address: ratuwamai.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jiran Budhathoki
    VIEW DETAILS