Branches

  • Province Office Bhairahawa Province Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-520146,520631,520632
    Email Address: bhairahawa.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajesh Kumar Sreebastab
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Province Office Nepalgunj Province Office
    District: Banke
    Phone number: 081-520121,522073,520212
    Email Address: nepalgunj.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Giriraj Regmi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dayanagar Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-413001
    Email Address: dayanagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ganesh Sing Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Majhgaun Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-527907
    Email Address: majhganwa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dharm Raj Gupta
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Parroha Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-440596
    Email Address: paroha.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhoj Raj Bhandari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhairahawa Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 07-1521445
    Email Address: bhairahawa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Navin Srivastav
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Training Center Mangalapur Training Center
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-560915
    Email Address: rtc.mangalapur@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ram Bahadur Khatri
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhakdhai Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-411001
    Email Address: dhakdhai.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Binod Pandey
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Siddharthanagar Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-520625
    Email Address: bhairahawa.baninkg@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Pitambar Gautam
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khasauli Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-551595
    Email Address: khasauli.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jhabilal Bhattarai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Butwal Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-542746
    Email Address: butwal.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Baburam Khatri
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lumbini Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-580278
    Email Address: lumbini.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ram Raj Badhai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Parasi Branch Office
    District: Parasi
    Phone number: 078-520166
    Email Address: parasi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bhubaneswor Pande
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bardghat Branch Office
    District: Parasi
    Phone number: 078-580606
    Email Address: bardaghat.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Binod K.C.
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Lumbini Province Hospital Butwal Extension Counter
    District: Rupandehi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Malpato Office Bhairahawa Extension Counter
    District: Rupandehi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Taulihawa Branch Office
    District: Kapilvastu
    Phone number: 076-560038
    Email Address: taulihawa.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rabindra Kumar Pandey
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Krishnanagar Branch Office
    District: Kapilvastu
    Phone number: 076-520025
    Email Address: krishnanagar.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Parmod Upadheyay
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jeetpur Branch Office
    District: Kapilvastu
    Phone number: 076-550154
    Email Address: jitpurkvastu.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Punaram Khasu
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tansen Branch Office
    District: Palpa
    Phone number: 075-520142
    Email Address: tansen.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Yadav Prasad Bhattarai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rampur Branch Office
    District: Palpa
    Phone number: 075-400142
    Email Address: rampur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Suraj Mahat
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tamghas Branch Office
    District: Gulmi
    Phone number: 079-520166
    Email Address: tamghas.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Om Bahadur Tandan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ridhi Branch Office
    District: Gulmi
    Phone number: 079-400065
    Email Address: ridhi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Dolraj Pathak
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sandhikharka Branch Office
    District: Arghakhanchi
    Phone number: 077-420166
    Email Address: sandhikharka.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Chiranjivi Basyal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Thada Branch Office
    District: Arghakhanchi
    Email Address: thada.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jagdish Barai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pharsatikar Branch Office
    District: Rupandehi
    Phone number: 071-400197
    Email Address: pharsatikar.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Yam Pd Acharya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Palung Mainadi Branch Office
    District: Palpa
    Email Address: palungmainadi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Pujari Jaishawal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Purkotdaha Branch Office
    District: Gulmi
    Email Address: purkotdaha.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gagan Deep Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Chandrauta Branch Office
    District: Kapilvastu
    Phone number: 076-540550
    Email Address: chandrauta.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Rajesh Pd Pandey
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Pakadi Branch Office
    District: Kapilvastu
    Email Address: pakadi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mritunjaya kumar Tripathi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Traning Center Pipari Training Center
    District: Banke
    Email Address: rtc.pipari@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Samjhauta Tamang
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Newroad Nepalgunj Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: tribhuwanchowk.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Mohamad Ehasanullaha Ehasan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dhamboji Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: nepalgunj.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Sameer Sharma
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khajura Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Email Address: khajura.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mohammed Eshaan
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Kohalpur Branch Office
    District: Banke
    Phone number: 081-540996
    Email Address: kohalpur.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bharat Parajuli
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gulariya Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: gulariya.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Ghanshyam Neupane
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rajapur Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: rajapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Janak Bahadur Shah
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Neulapur Branch Office
    District: Bardiya
    Email Address: neulapur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Rukmangat Bhattarai
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lamahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: lamahi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Shiva Prasad Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Tulsipur Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: tulsipur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Baburam Gyawali
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Trimarga Ghorahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: ghorahi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Prakash Kumar Shrestha
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Gadhawa Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: gadhawa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Narbadeswor Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ghorahi Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Phone number: 082-560580
    Email Address: ghorahi.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bhesh Bahadur G.C
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Narayanpur Branch Office
    District: Dang Deukhuri
    Email Address: narayanpur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Ubaraj D.C.
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Khalanga Branch Office
    District: Pyuthan
    Email Address: pyuthan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Naresh Subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Libang Branch Office
    District: Rolpa
    Email Address: rolpa.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Prabin Subedi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bhingri Branch Office
    District: Pyuthan
    Email Address: banking.bhingri@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rukumkot Branch Office
    District: Rukum Purba
    Email Address: rukumkot.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bishnu Jung Shah
    VIEW DETAILS