Branches

  • Branch Dadeldhura Branch Office
    District: Dadeldhura
    Phone number: 096-410366, 096-410166
    Email Address: dadeldhura.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Bharat Bahadur Rawal
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Baitadi Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Phone number: 095-520166
    Email Address: baitadi.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Mohit Khadka
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Patan Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Phone number: 095-400016
    Email Address: patan.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Lok Bahadur Malla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Darchula Branch Office
    District: Darchula
    Phone number: 093-420166
    Email Address: darchula.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Nawal Bahadur Malla
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jhalari Branch Office
    District: Kanchanpur
    Phone number: 099-540222, 099-540221
    Email Address: jhalari.banking@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Khaga Raj Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Lamki Branch Office
    District: Kailali
    Phone number: 091-540520
    Email Address: branch.lamki@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Layak Ram Chaudhari
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Bungal Branch Office
    District: Bajhang
    Phone number: 9815668411
    Email Address: bungal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Chakra Bahadur Deuba
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jorayal Branch Office
    District: Doti
    Phone number: 9848572515
    Email Address: jorayal.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Surjan Bahadur Chand
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Jogbudha Branch Office
    District: Dadeldhura
    Phone number: 096-411093
    Email Address: jogbuda.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Bhoj Raj Joshi
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Sigash Branch Office
    District: Baitadi
    Email Address: shigash.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Sher Bahadur Saud
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Rakamkarnali Branch Office
    District: Dailekh
    Email Address: rakamkarnali.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Ramesh Kumar Sudi Majhii
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Dillichaur Branch Office
    District: Jumla
    Email Address: dillichaur.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Gorakh Budthapa
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Province Office Birgunj Province Office
    District: Parsa
    Email Address: birgunj.ro@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr. Narayan Prasad Acharya
    VIEW DETAILS
  • Branch Ratuwamai,Sombare Branch Office
    District: Morang
    Email Address: ratuwamai.branch@adbl.gov.np
    Responsible person: Mr Jiran Budhathoki
    VIEW DETAILS